Good sites!

Sometimes the problem with searching online is that you know there are helpful sites out there, you just can’t find them.

Such is the case with bringfido.com.

Where has it been hiding all my dogownerlife? It is how I found out about the Hoover dog park. I ran across it on a whim and was very happy with it. We will definitely be consulting this when looking for another dog friendly place to stay on vacations!

The trick is to remember to search for a whole city, state, country string otherwise you might get zero results. As I stumble across good sites I’ll be sure to add them here and then on my links/resources page so they’ll be in one place.

So do go and check them out. The reviews I read on everything was very helpful!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

